MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL OF GEOLOGY
Name Affiliation Dept.* E-Mail Tel.
A        
Aidona, Eleni  Lecturer GGP aidona@geo.auth.gr 8594
Albanakis, Konstantinos Assoc. Professor GGE albanaki@geo.auth.gr  8508
Alexandris, Alexandros Teach. Tech. Staff LIB alexalex@geo.auth.gr  8548
Alexiadis, Symeon Teach. Tech. Staff SS   1413
Anagnostopoulou, Christina Assoc. Professor GMC chanag@geo.auth.gr 8414
Arseni Papadimitriou, Angeliki Professor Emeritus GMC   8561
Astaras, Theodoros Professor Emeritus GGE astaras@geo.auth.gr 8571
B        
Babzelis, Dimitrios Teach. Tech. Staff GMC babzel@geo.auth.gr 5394
Balafoutis, Christos Professor Emeritus GMC balas@geo.auth.gr 8491
Bloutsos, Antonios Former Professor GMC ablou@geo.auth.gr 8466
C        
Chatzidimitriou, Panagiotis Professor GGP chdimitr@geo.auth.gr 8505
Chatzipetros, Alexandros Assist. Professor GGG ac@geo.auth.gr 8512
Christaras, Basile Professor GGG christar@geo.auth.gr 8506
Christofides, Georgios Professor Emeritus GMO christof@geo.auth.gr 8541
Christou, Dimitra Teach. Tech. Staff GGG dimitra@geo.auth.gr 8558
D        
Diamanti, Nectaria Teach. Tech. Staff SS ndiamant@geo.auth.gr 1420
Diamantis, Nikolaos Teach. Tech. Staff GMC   5393
Dimitriadis, Sarantis Professor Emeritus GMO sarantis@geo.auth.gr 8478
Dimopoulos, Georgios Former Professor GGG gdimop@geo.auth.gr 8451
E        
Emmanouilidis, Christos Teach. Tech. Staff GMO chrisem@geo.auth.gr 8567
F        
Feidas Haralambos Assist. Professor GMC hfeidas@geo.auth.gr 8899
Fikos, Ilias Teach. Tech. Staff SS ifikos@geo.auth.gr 1420
Filippidis, Anestis Professor GMO anestis@geo.auth.gr 8468
Fytikas, Michail Professor Emeritus GGG fytikas@geo.auth.gr 8475
G        
Galanis, Odysseus Teach. Tech. Staff SS ogalanis@geo.auth.gr 1423
Georgakopoulos, Andreas Professor GMO ageorgak@geo.auth.gr 8514
K        
Kaklis, Triantafyllos  Teach. Tech. Staff GGG kaklis@geo.auth.gr 8152
Kantiranis, Nikolaos Assist. Professor GMO kantira@geo.auth.gr 8437
Karacostas, Theodore Professor GMC karac@geo.auth.gr 8456
Karagianni, Eleni Teach. Tech. Staff SS elkarag@geo.auth.gr 1422
Karagianni, Ioanna Teach. Tech. Staff SS ikara@geo.auth.gr 1424
Karakaisis, Georgios Professor GGP karakais@geo.auth.gr 8484
Karakostas, Vasileios Professor GGP vkarak@geo.auth.gr 1412
Karamesinis, Athanasios Teach. Tech. Staff GGP akarames@geo.auth.gr 1404
Katragou, Eleni Assist. Professor GMC katragou@geo.auth.gr 8307
Kementzetzidou, Despoina Teach. Tech. Staff SS dkementz@geo.auth.gr 1408
Kilias, Adamantios Professor GGG kilias@geo.auth.gr 8458
Kiratzi, Anastasia Professor GGP kiratzi@geo.auth.gr 8486
Koliadimou, Kalliopi Teach. Tech. Staff GGE koliadim@geo.auth.gr 8364
Konstantinidou, Elpida Teach. Tech. Staff GGP ekonstan@geo.auth.gr 8526
Kontopoulou, Despoina Professor GGP despi@geo.auth.gr 8485
Koroneos, Antonios Professor GMO koroneos@geo.auth.gr 8515
Kostopoulos, S. Dimitris Assoc. Professor GGG dkostop@geo.auth.gr 8540
Koufos, George Professor GGG koufos@geo.auth.gr 8464
M        
Maheras, Panagiotis Professor Emeritus GMC maheras@geo.auth.gr 8471
Maioglou, Dimitrios Teach. Tech. Staff SS   1413
Makedon, Thomas  Teach. Tech. Staff GGG thomas@geo.auth.gr 8529
Makrogiannis, Timoleontas Professor Emeritus GMC timos@geo.auth.gr 8461
Marinos, Vassilios Assist. Professor GGG marinosv@geo.auth.gr 8518
Mattas, Christos Teach. Tech. Staff GGG cmattas@geo.auth.gr 8519
Mavrommatis, Theodoros Assist. Professor GMC thmavrom@geo.auth.gr 8640
Melfos, Vasileios Assist. Professor GMO melfosv@geo.auth.gr 8539
Michailidis, Kleopas Professor GMO kleopas@geo.auth.gr 8465
Mintzaridis, Stergios Teach. Tech. Staff LIB mintzari@geo.auth.gr 8588
Moschos, Panagiotis Teach. Tech. Staff SS   1413
Mountourli Maria Teach. Tech. Staff GGE mmountou@geo.auth.gr 8555
Mountrakis, Dimosthenis Professor Emeritus GGG dmountra@geo.auth.gr 8481
Mouratidis, Antonios Lecturer GGE amourati@geo.auth.gr 8803
N        
Nitsiou, Konstantinos Teach. Tech. Staff GGE nitsiou@geo.auth.gr 8555
O        
Oikonomidis Dimitrios Lecturer GGE oikonomi@geo.auth.gr 8571
P        
Panagiotopoulos, Dimitrios Professor GGP panagiot@geo.auth.gr 8487
Panou, Areti Teach. Tech. Staff SS arpanou@geo.auth.gr 1423
Papachristou, Maria Teach. Tech. Staff GGG mariap@geo.auth.gr 8544
Papadakis, Alexandros Professor Emeritus GMO   8465
Papadimitriou, Eleftheria Professor GGP ritsa@geo.auth.gr 8488
Papadopoulou, Lambrini Assist. Professor GMO lambrini@geo.auth.gr 8560
Papazachos, Konstantinos Professor GGP kpapaza@geo.auth.gr 8510
Papazachos, Vasileios Professor Emeritus GGP bpapaza@geo.auth.gr 8501
Paradisopoulou, Parthena Teach. Tech. Staff SS ppara@geo.auth.gr 1410
Pavlides, Spyridon Professor GGG pavlides@geo.auth.gr 8494
Pennas, Petros Professor Emeritus GMC pennape@geo.auth.gr 8495
Pytharoulis, Ioannis Lecturer GMC pyth@geo.auth.gr 8477
S        
Scordilis, Emmanuel Assoc. Professor GGP manolis@geo.auth.gr 1411
Serafim, Anastasia Teach. Tech. Staff GGE serafeia@geo.auth.gr 8555
Skarlatoudis, Andreas Teach. Tech. Staff SS askarla@geo.auth.gr 1406
Sklavounos, Spyridon Professor GMO sklavounos@physics.auth.gr 8496
Scordilis, Emmanuel Professor GGP manolis@geo.auth.gr 1411
Soldatos, Triantafyllos Assoc. Professor GMO soldatos@geo.auth.gr 8497
Sotiriadis, Lazaros Professor Emeritus GGE   8551
Soulios, Georgios Professor Emeritus GGG gsoulios@geo.auth.gr 8511
Stampolidis, Alexandros Teach. Tech. Staff GGP astamp@geo.auth.gr 8535
Sylvestrou, Ioanna  Teach. Tech. Staff GGG sylvest@geo.auth.gr 8556
Syrides, George Assoc. Professor GGG syrides@geo.auth.gr 8516
T        
Theodoridis, Thomas Teach. Tech. Staff SS   1413
Theodoroudis, Paschalis Teach. Tech. Staff SEC pasha@geo.auth.gr 8460
Thomaidou, Effimia Teach. Tech. Staff GGG efithom@geo.auth.gr 8546
Tolika, Konstantia Assist. Professor GMC diatol@geo.auth.gr 8404
Tranos Markos Assoc. Professor GGG tranos@geo.auth.gr 8830
Triantafyllidis, Petros Teach. Tech. Staff SS train@auth.gr 8585
Tsapanos, Theodoros Professor GGP tsapanos@geo.auth.gr 8498
Tsirambides, Ananias Professor Emeritus GMO ananias@geo.auth.gr 8504
Tsokas, Grigorios Professor GGP gtsokas@geo.auth.gr 8507
Tsoukala, Evangelia Professor GGG lilits@geo.auth.gr 8517
Tsourlos, Panagiotis Professor GGP tsourlos@geo.auth.gr 8520
Tzoumpari, Katerina Teach. Tech. Staff SEC tzoumpari@geo.auth.gr 8450
V        
Vamvakaris, Dominikos Teach. Tech. Staff SS dom@geo.auth.gr 1422
Vargemezis, Georgios Assoc. Professor GGP varge@geo.auth.gr 8534
Vavelidis, Michail Professor GMO vavelidi@geo.auth.gr 8474
Vlachou, Dimitra Teach. Tech. Staff GGP vlachoud@geo.auth.gr 8526
Vogiatzis, Dimitrios Teach. Tech. Staff GMO dvogias@geo.auth.gr 8568
Voudouris, Κonstantinos Assoc. Professor GGG kvoudour@geo.auth.gr 8041
Vouvalidis, Konstantinos Assoc. Professor GGE vouval@geo.auth.gr 8553
X        
Xanthopoulos, Charalambos Teach. Tech. Staff SEC haroulis@geo.auth.gr 8480
Z        
Zanis, Prodromos Assoc. Professor GMC zanis@geo.auth.gr 8240
         
* GGG=Dept. of Geology, GMO=Dept. of Mineralogy-Petrology-Economic Geology, GGP=Dept. of Geophysics, GMC=Dept. of Meteorology and Climatology, GGE=Dept. of Physical and Environmental Geography, SS=Seismological Station, SEC=Secretariat, LIB=Library